Lake Geneva Women's Association
Home
History / Mission
Community Projects
Membership & Meetings
Donation Requests
Newsletters
Member Forms
Contact Us

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

Make a Donation

HERE!

 

COOKBOOKS ARE HERE!!!

To purchase yours for just $20.00,

click here

and let us know how

many you need! 

 

 

 

Raising Funds... Raising Hopes...  Raising Spirits...

 

GLWA Meetings and Events

 

JANUARY

Monday, January 8

GLWA Meeting

 

Thursday, January 25

GLWA’S Simple Dinner Fundraiser

 

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 5

GLWA Meeting

 

MARCH

Monday, March 5

GLWA Meeting

 

APRIL

Friday, April 6

Supper Club Event

 

Monday, April 9

Installation Dinner

 

MAY

Monday, May 7

GLWA Meeting

 

JUNE

Monday, June 4

GLWA Meeting

 

JULY

Monday, July 9

GLWA Picnic

 

AUGUST

Monday, August 6

GLWA Meeting

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 10

GLWA Meeting

 

OCTOBER

Monday, October 1

Ladies Day Luncheon

 

Monday, October 8

Harvest Dinner

 

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 6

GLWA Meeting

 

DECEMBER

Monday, December 3

GLWA Meeting

 

Raising Funds... Raising Hopes...  Raising Spirits...


2013 GLWA - Geneva Lake Women's Association